Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Relatively responsive over the phone. I came from out of town, they offered to pick me up at the airport! Free coffee/pop/snacks in the waiting area. They made sure the EV I bought was charged up. All told I feel like they truly care about their customers. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

I have owned a car of one kind or another since I was 17 years old now at 74 years old I am a first time owner of a new Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 several months later my engine light came on I called the dealership and got an appointment the very next day my car was repaired in no time which lets me know that the service department knows their business I would like to give a special shout out to Brad Davis who works in the service department for excellent service rendered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Shelby Donnelly was excellent to work with, especially given that I am 900 miles away. She is an excellent, responsive, efficient, friendly communicator, thorough and sensitive to the unfamiliarity I brought to the table as a buyer relatively new to the sight-unseen purchase of a car across the miles. She handled the sales processes, paperwork, transport and follow up with timely accuracy. It was a pleasure to work with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

THEY ARE VERY HELPFUL PEOPLE IN DEALERSHIP I LIKE TO VISIT AGAIN FOR MY CAR SERVICE .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

We have been using Mercedes-Benz of Wilmington service for many years and have had consistent, quality service and support. Would not want to take my Mercedes anywhere else. They also provide very convenient service options. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Thank you for your service that helps me feel safe and comfortable in the road!!! Everyone is always very courteous and the work area, showroom and customers lounge are splended!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Nice location, staff friendly and very attentive to needs of the customer. They make everything so easy. Comfortable environment if you need to wait for vehicle to be serviced. However, this time around I was not impressed with the attitude of the lady at the counter when it was time for me to pick up my vehicle and return my loaner car. She was not friendly at all when I handed her the keys to the loaner car and was very dismissive. If I am paying a good amount of money to have my car serviced at this location or ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Quick diagnostic of issues and I trust the service recommendations which I believe is based on vehicle safety. Service has always been done within time frame specified.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

After B Service on 7/20/21 the Check engine light came on. Was told it was due to low voltage, then found out that it was due to a cracked valve which was done during the B service. Returned for the 2nd time. Now resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

good reliable very professional service the best mercedes dealer that i have been and the job was very professional. i would recommend to anyone that has a mercedes benz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Scheduling was a breeze along with the rental. The rental was available and I was in and out in less than five minutes.Carol kept me informed on the status and for some reason, when she makes a recommendation, I feel like it’s my mom talking to me and she gets me every time. She is the reason why I continue to come to your dealership. Carol makes me feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I have had my car serviced here for more than 10 years, and I always pleased with the attention given to me and my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I am very satisfied with the service provided by this dealership. I wouldn’t think of servicing my auto anywhere else. It is one of the reasons I have bought my MBs there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Mercedes Benz of Wilmington provided excellent service in a speedy manner. Carol the service agent was more than polite while asking only a few questions before showing me to a common customer lounge. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone in the area that owns a Benz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Service was seamless. Carol was friendly, yet thorough and professional. The only negative was the loaner which seems to have been provided by Enterprise. The vehicle had very little gas and the tire pressure light came on maybe 5-7 miles from dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

What I thought was going to turn out to be a headache turned out to be a pleasurable experience for a recall with an Engine related issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Everyone is very nice and helpful. If they make a oversight, they go above and beyond to correct without inconveniencing the consumer. Definitely recommend Mercedes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

The service representative worked for my car was very friendly and efficient. He listed the recommendations and didn’t push me to make decisions immediately

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Professional staff, good communication and thoughtful insight on path forward. The availability of the service center helps by offering loaners for early drop off. Vehicle was see when promised!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

This dealership is very professional and personable. and very hands on... Great service!!! After my car is serviced, I leave with a good car wash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Great So Far !!! Parts and Service worked Excellently together Able to Correct the problem at a reasonable price Car is running like new At the moment Thank You The cruise control is not working it worked prior to trans repair I'll check the esp button ???

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Jason did a great job of explaining everything to me. Service was completed on time as promised. Excellent customer service. I highly recommend MB of Wilmington

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Reasonable price, reliable service and easy schedule an appointment and easy to get the transportation. It will be more better if it is keep updating the status

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Excellent service, excellent communication, knowledgeable, and friendly. Very quick turnaround. Jason made the experience of getting a flat tire not so scary. Thank you Jason!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Easy place to go, good service, no problems. Get things done on time. Enjoyed my experience. Car is running well. I do suggest making an appointment, they are a busy location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

The service was great and great work, nice people, they were so helpful and amazing, thanks for everything!! I do recommend for service to this location!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Dealership is very helpful and accommodating. I was attended immediately and did not have to wait.The staff is very friendly. Service is excellent and would recommend it to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Staff at this facility are superb, from Michelle who scheduled the service to Tony, the gentleman who actually communicated with us regarding the service of the car; even Brian who received and delivered our car to the parking lot are all friendly, courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. Just got the car back for a few day and haven't driven it at all. However, this dealership has been servicing our car for over 10 years and we trust them for doing a good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

They are always attentive and answer their phone They are booked a week ahead si a word to the wise if you are in a time pinch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

The service was excellent! I couldn't have prayed for anything more. Thank you. Brad was truly God sent. He definitely tops my list of service personnel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Service was completed in the timeframe provided. The service representative was very kind and professional. The treatment I received is something I take to heart and because of it, I will continue to bring my vehicle in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

I was very happy with all my dealings with MB Wilmington. It was a Great experience all around including time, follow up dedication and desire to make me happy. Would buy again from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Jason does an excellent job pleasing me for timing and service! He is always polite and punctual .the receptionist talk too long on greetings of Mercedes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

The service provided was world class. My service representative was very prompt and all issues were taken care of. The waiting area was clean and well stocked

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

We were extremely pleased with the professional, courteous, knowledgeable service & parts team. My daughter's car was in and out in one day exactly when they said it would be. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I was very pleased with the service to my vehicle. My service manager Jason is the greatest. He is a very caring and professional individual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Purchased my second Mercedes from this dealer. Great sales team and excellent service. Highly recommend this dealer. Prompt courteous service all of the time. No exceptions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Excellent customer service experience. Jeff and Shelby were great! No sales pressure at all and both are extremely knowledgeable. I will definitely be a repeat customer..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

The service was excellent as always and the service department staff was speedy and professional. Watching TV in the waiting area and drinking coffee made the time go by faster.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Carol in service is amazing they gave me a very clean loaner car everyone was so cordial asking if they could help me with anything or everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I’ve been coming to this location for 5 years because I feel like this dealership goes out of the way to make sure I am taking care of from providing me with a rental to making sure that the price is very affordable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

The parts my warranty company ordered should have been accepted by you and put on my car a d not make me buy your part

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Brad was very helpful and kept me apprised of all that he was doing to complete my requests for service. He got the job done well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Great service Toni did a great job getting my parts and my car back to me. They gave me a loan car that was really nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

The service department provided me with very well planned transportation back to my home when I bring my Mercedes in for service and provide pick up service at my home when the service is completed. The check-in staff like Tony do a splendid job of understanding my vehicle and it’s needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

They didn’t explain to me that they would be keeping my car overnight and not only that the rental car did they give me was horrible the gas pump open the car was just horrible completely horrible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

excellent job very communicative. professional i would recommend to anyone that has a mercedes the best mercedes dealer from my experience.i have been happy so far

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Very accommodating and trustworthy. Listened to my issues and helped to get me prompt service. They also made recommendations so that I will not have battery problems in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Very engaging, great customer services. The young gentleman that I engaged with was very informative, exceptional personality. He was amazing and is a great asset to your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I was treated very well. I could see that service I’ve very important to you. I thought the charges were a little high. I would recommend you to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

The customer service by Jason K is always exceptional. Good communication throughout the day always helpful. I thought overall cost was definitely high for minimum work/ preventive maintenance completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I was more than pleased with the attentiveness and knowledge of the staff! Shelby was amazing and made the process simple. She remained in contact until my car was ready to be picked up. I definitely feel confident with my purchase and would recommend my friends and family to Shelby!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I took my car to the local Ray Catena of Freehold, NJ for service for multiple issues I’ve been experiencing with my car. Not only did they not repair or handle the issues, but they held my car for a week which cost me tremendously. The service overall was well below mediocre. Frustrated, I decided to contact Mercedes-Benz in the Wilmington location where I had purchased my car. They asked that I come in as soon as is convenient for me and they will set the time to assist me right then and there. I was greeted warmly by ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Brad Davis your Service Advisor did a great job explaining my options with the problems found with my car. I was also pleased with the maintenance work performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

The service is good satisfied quick ask JHU hi ff J&J Hhh vn hh hh h s g h hh hh did hh hh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

The staffs at the service department are friendly and helpful. They provided me an excellent service by completing my Service-A within the time I expected. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Amazing Service Department! We live closer to a different MB dealership but will drive an hour to come to this one! Customer service is top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Easy to get appointment for a Saturday at 8:00 a.m., then a thorough discussion of tasks to address and cost. Clean and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

The service great and prompt. With short notice, I was able to get my car serviced the same day. The customer service was great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Service manager, Jason was outstanding in all regards- courteous, professional and an effective communicator. A great representative for your dealership. For first time we are considering buying a new car from Delaware dealers rather than NJ.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Had an annual service. Everything went so Smoothly… all paperwork was ready ahead of time and the service superb. Tony made sure all was done on time! Thanks to a great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Very good service in all aspects of my visit I will continue to bring you guys my car thank you very much I don’t have many friends who drive a Mercedes Benz but should I get some I will definitely recommend Mercedes Benz of Wilmington.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Carol and Jeff are extremely courteous, professional and have the customer’s best interest in mind when suggesting repairs. Thanks,I’ll always come to them for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

This dealership has serviced my cars for several years. I was quoted a priced over the phone that changed when I came in for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Samy Hamza is the definition of customer Service. Got exactly the car I wanted because Samy focused on that and only that! First Class Guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

While waiting for my car to be finished, I was kept informed of the progress. The staff was polite and professional at all times. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Dru and Vic were great to work with! Both were friendly, personable, and patient though out the entire process. Very knowledgeable in their respected areas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

tech are very professional had car ready to bring in and was ready for pick up everyone helpful and friendly they are the best I've see yet, I would recommend this dealer to friends and family .excellent work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

4th of July hit a pot hole on a pitch black road while picking up my daughter. Tire went flat. Next day called Mercedes dealership and was able to bring my truck in and was fixed & ready next day! Awesome service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Thank you for fast service and correcting the problem quickly . I was surprised the car was ready for pick up the very next day I love mu car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Thks for Jason for everything he is best staff in dealer service department im very happy for everything they allsome they fast best thks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

The service was great. My service representative Anthony Saienni was very honest and professional. My vehicle was serviced in a timely manner and the dealership staff was friendly and made feel at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

This particular Mercedes dealer was terrific. Our car was in for yearly service. They accommodated us with a loaner so we could drop the car off the night before. They did what had to be done and we picked it up that same day. They also took the time to help us with some of the settings. Not an easy car to do from a technical perspective. There was no rush on their part and we were able to ask lots of questions. I cannot say that about the other locations we have done business with. It was a pleasure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Carole and the service team are awesome!! Always so helpful and courteous! I hope I don’t require any service any time soon but if I do, this location will be my first choice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Jason is always professional and provides detail about the work that was done. He is very knowledgeable about Mercedes vehicles. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

They do good work and are respectful. I do wish the repair shop would stock parts for my vehicle so I didn’t have to wait a week to take my car back in to get fixed. It’s very inconvenient to have to go back twice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Straight forward, no-nonsense time-wasting haggling about the final cost, knowledgeable about the most efficient economy for our needs, excellent attention after the purchase Three cheers, SAMY!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Outstanding customer Service department. Brad was very quick, knowledgeable friendly precessional . Accommodated my needs instantly. Had me in and out in less then 5 minutes with a loner automobile also. Would highly recommend dealership to friends !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

This visit was one of my better experiences Carol was so helpful; My car was taken cate of quickly, looked well cared for. Only problem is that both keys needed a battery but one doesn’t work. I’ll have to bring the key back over (it’s hard for me to get there when open though we’re close by). But otherwise I was very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

I walked in to just look and no intentions on buying a car at that moment but Richard was great and helped me find a car I loved and a payment I could afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Rick our sales person was fabulous. We went to the dealership to lease a new car and trade in our 2018 Mercedes. Well we ended up leasing one and buying one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Amazing quick response to my interest in a suv. They had exactly what I wanted. Rick did everything to make the purchase smooth. The dealership was wonderful in making it happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Well Done,a pleasure to work with this group. Friendly and knowledgeable people who are willing to work with you to make the experience a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2019

The Sales Consultant was very knowledgeable and attentive to my needs. He did not apply a lot of pressure during the research and buying process which was appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2019

My experience here over the last 15 years has been consistently excellent from buying my cars to having them serviced. I am especially impressed with everyone I deal with while having my car serviced. I trust the work being done to be right and never had a bad experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2019

Everyone was very friendly and I didn't feel pressured. Shelby came in on her day off so I could take a test drive when I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2019

Karen & Geoff! They both went way beyond an average or even exceptional experience. Karen is always so helpful and even though she was off the clock and had a personal appointment she still walked me to my car to help me with an issue. She then got a team (literally) to help me with a tech issue and an issue with a part that needed to be attached after the airbag was replaced. Geoff would not give up helping me pair my phone and look for the audio aux input. He even continued researching the issue by looking online ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2019

The sales person Shelby was awesome. She was honest and knowledgeable. Very professional and helpful in the purchasing process. The manger was also helpful and making the sales process run smoothly.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2018

The leasing process was easy and painless, because of the friendly and helpful staff, facilities are clean and accommodating, and my experience has been excellent. This is 2nd time leasing my Mercedes. Loved the 2016 C300 and love the 2019 C300. I look forward to continuing the relationship with this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2018

Detailed explanation and efficient service. The staff are always friendly . The service advisor presents the issue and prioritizes the options which is always helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2018

Friendly service, service time length was properly quoted. Clean facility. Didn't seem to be overbooked. Just wished there was more to do around that area to help pass the time!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2018

My wife and I had an exceptional experience with Mercedes-Benz of Wilmington. If we could, we would give it 10 stars! Derrick Wimbish and Shelby Suddard provided a sales process that was attentive, informative, and attuned to our needs. They truly went the extra mile in finding the perfect vehicle! They exceeded our every expectation and we are thrilled with our new Mercedes-Benz GLS 450. We look forward to being long-standing customers of their dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2018

Jason Kuczeriawenko, service advisor was very prompt in ordering the replacement part and servicing the car. Although he is relatively new and I was dealing with him first time, I felt he is one of the best advisors at MB of Wilmington, Delaware, in my ten years of service visits. Also as mentioned before, front desk receptionists were very courteous and professional and made sure customers were comfortable during their wait time. The beverages and condiments and the wait lounge are above par to other places. Thanks once again for a great team and customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2018

The service department techs were friendly and knowledgeable. MIke the Parts Manager was great in handling my tire situation from 5 days before. Everyone from the Receptionist/ Cashier to the Service tech Jay and even the sales men who walk by while customers are waiting, are courteous, friendly and welcoming. It was a great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2018

We just bought our third Mercedes from this dealership, because the experience is always so pleasant. Everyone is friendly, extremely knowledgeable and helpful, but they don't pressure. Marlin is a great salesman.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2018

Mr. Marlin Sutton provided excellent customer service and was extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful in providing information to me during my test drive. As a result of this great car buying experience, I would recommend Mr. Sutton to any of my friends, relatives, and co-workers that are interested in purchasing a Mercedes Benz. In addition, the office was extremely professional and displayed a warm and friendly environment. Also, after purchasing the vehicle, I was pleased to learn that one of your representatives (Kelly) would assist me with an overview on how to operate my new car. Last, my finance representative ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2018

Excellent customer satisfaction and very friendly environment! Gave all the necessary explanations about the pricing options! Gave full explanation of the features of our new car

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2018

Eric from Mercedes of Wilmington was FANTASTIC!! I honestly cannot say enough about his help, knowledge and willingness to get me into my new car. He went so far as to deliver this vehicle to me in Long Island, NY. He was a pleasure to deal with and although I loved my BMW that I had, Eric made trying a Mercedes instead of a BMW an absolute pleasure.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2018

Service and repair were great. Logan was awesome! He worked with my insurance company and my warranty company. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2018

Fred Boyce provided me with superb service that when far exceeded my expectations. I was traveling from out of state my car broke down. I had several important engagements scheduled including the need to return home multiple states away. To make my challenge more difficult the parts to fix my car were not onsite. Fred worked tirelessly to find the parts. He also worked with the mechanic to stay late and work on the car the next morning so I could make my critical commitments. I received a call by 9:00 am indicating the car was ready. He cared not just ...


Leave Us A Review